List of the School Staff

Have your say – please click below to go to the OFSTED (Office for Standards in Education) site ……
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child’s school
Our Teachers are:

Mrs M. Farnan – Executive Headteacher – SENDCo/Child Protection Designated safeguarding lead 

Mrs. V. Norris – EYFS/KS1 Teacher/Designated safeguarding lead
Mrs. M. Dyke – KS2 Teacher
Mrs. S. Rootham – Teacher

Our Teaching/Classroom Assistants are:
Miss J. Bazzoni – Teaching Assistant – also MSA/club playworker
Mrs. M. Cremin – SEN Classroom Assistant & MSA – pupil specific
Miss V. Kerr –  Teaching Assistant & HLTA 
Mrs  D. Leeder – Teaching Assistant & Admin/relief MSA & clubworker
Mrs. D. Manning – Teaching Assistant & HLTA/club playworker / relief MSA
Our Mid-day Supervisory Assistants are:
Miss. J. Bazzoni
Mrs. S. Skipper

Our NORSE Staff
Dining Room Assistants:
Mrs. R. Rivett
Mrs. Z. Dagless

Office staff :
Mrs. J. Jackson – Secretary – Clerk to Governors – also club playworker & relief CA/MSA
Mrs. D. Leeder – Administrative Officer/Business Manager – also TA/relief MSA/club playworker

Our Caretaker is Mrs. W. Perfect – also relief club playworker

We have a commitment to safeguarding the welfare of children; all successful applicants for vacancies are required to undertake an enhanced DBS check and ISA barred check.
Identity and qualification checks are also required to be carried out.
Regular volunteers are also subject to DBS checking.