Term Times & Diary Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term: Friday 21st October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Finishes: Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term

Starts: Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017

Finishes: Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Finishes: Friday 21st July 2017


View as Calendar (PDF)


Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Starts: Wedsesday 6th September 2017

Half Term: Friday 20th October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Finishes: Thesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term

Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018

Finishes: Thursday 28th March 2018

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Finishes: Tuesday 24th July 2018


View as Calendar (PDF)